skip to Main Content

impronte

Displaying 1–20 of 130 1 2 3 6 7
Foto Cognome Nome E-mail  Telefono Città PRV (REG) Livello Qualifiche
Avatar Zaino Iris zaino408@gmail.com +39.347.9731963 Saint Vincent AO (VDA) Istr.Liv.2 Istruttore
Rao Walter Rao Walter walter.rao@gmail.com +39.393.9279269 Castano Primo MI (LOM) Istr.Liv.2 TecnicoSpec.
Formatore
Giudice
Avatar Vicario Giuseppe vicario.giuseppe@tiscali.it +39.0322.838181 Gattico NO (PIE) Istr.Liv.2 Istruttore
Verona Vanna Verona Vanna vannaverona@gmail.com +39.347.2482797 Thiene VI (VEN) Istr.Liv.2 Istruttore
Corrieri Ugo Corrieri Ugo ugocorrieri@gmail.com +39.347.3909481 Grosseto GR (TOS) Istr.Liv.2 TecnicoSpec.
Formatore
Santinelli Adriano Santinelli Adriano trikelena@hotmail.it +39.339.4335994 Petriolo MC (MAR) Istr.Liv.2 Istruttore
Tidone Tiziana Tidone Tiziana tizianatidone@alice.it +39.339.1263506 Corvino San Quirico PV (LOM) Istr.Liv.2 Istruttore
Giorgi Tarcisio Giorgi Tarcisio tarcisiogiorgi@libero.it +39.335.8121434 Riccione RN (EMR) Istr.Liv.2 TecnicoSpec.
Tacchi Franca Tacchi Franca taccozero@gmail.com +39.333.6878070 Sommo PV (LOM) Istr.Liv.2 TecnicoSpec.
Avatar Sceresini Maristella stella.mariss@tiscali.it +39.339.4837093 Montagna in Valtellina SO (LOM) Istr.Liv.2 TecnicoSpec.
Giudice
Avatar Remelli Stefano stefano.remelli@cittametropolitana.torino.it +39.333.4830479 Torino TO (PIE) Istr.Liv.2 Istruttore
Sommella Maria Assunta Sommella Maria Assunta sommellamaria@hotmail.it +39.347.5528457 Roè Volciano BS (LOM) Istr.Liv.2 Istruttore
Golini Oris Golini Oris siroris29@gmail.com +39.348.7400744 Somma Lombardo VA (LOM) Istr.Liv.2 Istruttore
Avatar Ramponi Simona simrampo1@alice.it +39.338.3530876 Castano Primo MI (LOM) Istr.Liv.2 Istruttore
Avatar Zuffi Silvia sil.vis@libero.it +39.340.3362660 Fossalta di Portogruaro VE (VEN) Istr.Liv.1 Istrutt.Base
Ferrarese Sergio Ferrarese Sergio sergio_riv@libero.it +39.340.8058984 Rivoli TO (PIE) Istr.Liv.2 TecnicoSpec.
Avatar Venturini Serena Maria sereventu@protonmail.com +39.340.9028032 Sondrio SO (LOM) Istr.Liv.1 Istrutt.Base
Avatar Becci Anna Maria segreteria@libertassesto.org +39.388.4439750 Sesto San Giovanni MI (LOM) Istr.Liv.1 Istrutt.Base
Memmi Sabrina Memmi Sabrina sabri.istruttorenw@gmail.com +39.347.4208316 Angera VA (LOM) Istr.Liv.2 Istruttore
Campanini Stefania Campanini Stefania sa.campanini@gmail.com +39.349.2541615 Sondrio SO (LOM) Istr.Liv.2 Istruttore
Giudice
Displaying 1–20 of 130 1 2 3 6 7
Back To Top