skip to Main Content

impronte

Displaying 41–60 of 130  1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Foto Cognome Nome E-mail Telefono Città PRV (REG) Livello Qualifiche 
Viol Rossella Viol Rossella rossellaviol@libero.it +39.334.7467520 Pordenone PN (FVG) Istr.Liv.2 TecnicoSpec.
Viola Mario Viola Mario mario.viola21@gmail.com +39.338.1480667 Azzano Decimo PN (FVG) Istr.Liv.2 TecnicoSpec.
Pasquetti Pier Paolo Pasquetti Pier Paolo presidente@nordicwalking.it +39.335.8113835 Civita Castellana VT (LAZ) Istr.Liv.2 TecnicoSpec.
Avatar Auriglietti Giampietro giampiero.auriglietti@eolo.it +39.348.6552655 Nerviano MI (LOM) Istr.Liv.2 TecnicoSpec.
Artioli Paola Artioli Paola paola.artioli30@gmail.com +39.340.8321114 Mezzenile TO (PIE) Istr.Liv.2 TecnicoSpec.
Albero Erminia Albero Erminia erminia.fabris@gmail.com +39.349.4248070 Sangano TO (PIE) Istr.Liv.2 TecnicoChines.
Giudice
Rosetti Pasquale Rosetti Pasquale pasquale.rosetti@gmail.com +39.347.3620334 San Benedetto del Tronto AP (MAR) Istr.Liv.2 TecnicoChines.
Formatore
Giudice
Pasqualotto Antonio Pasqualotto Antonio antoniogio60@gmail.com +39.340.5634709 Torrebelvicino VI (VEN) Istr.Liv.2 TecnicoChines.
Formatore
Giudice
Bonin Giovanni Bonin Giovanni info@fotobonin.com +39.348.3008933 Verres AO (VDA) Istr.Liv.2 TecnicoChines.
Formatore
Tallon Bruno Tallon Bruno brtallon56@gmail.com +39.348.8402682 Pordenone PN (FVG) Istr.Liv.2 TecnicoChines.
Formatore
Avatar Francese Carlo carlo.francese@conte.bs +39.349.5923511 Orbassano TO (PIE) Istr.Liv.2 TecnicoChines.
Avatar Giaccone Renata franchiar@virgilio.it +39.333.4956472 Buttigliera Alta TO (PIE) Istr.Liv.2 TecnicoChines.
Sabetta Adriana Sabetta Adriana adriana.sabetta1@alice.it +39.347.7259886 Legnano VA (LOM) Istr.Liv.2 Istruttore
Giudice
Cacamo Angela Cacamo Angela angela.cacamo@motoridacorsa.it +39.348.4420688 Villa Cortese MI (LOM) Istr.Liv.2 Istruttore
Formatore
Giudice
Benetti Elisabetta Benetti Elisabetta elisabetta.benetti@gmail.com +39.347.9798262 Legnano MI (LOM) Istr.Liv.2 Istruttore
Giudice
Bondanese Paolo Bondanese Paolo bondanese@alice.it +39.347.4877439 Sondrio SO (LOM) Istr.Liv.2 Istruttore
Giudice
Avatar Faldrini Mariella mariellafaldrini@gmail.com +39.349.6710996 Chiesa in Valmalenco SO (LOM) Istr.Liv.2 Istruttore
Giudice
Mostacchi Francesco Mostacchi Francesco pmostacchi@alice.it +39.331.5785273 Sondrio SO (LOM) Istr.Liv.2 Istruttore
Giudice
Avatar del Re Massimo mdr66@tiscali.it +39.338.4348904 Sondrio SO (LOM) Istr.Liv.2 Istruttore
Giudice
Renion Luzviminda (Lucy) Renion Luzviminda (Lucy) lucyrenion@gmail.com +39.342.7541265 Lovero SO (LOM) Istr.Liv.2 Istruttore
Giudice
Displaying 41–60 of 130  1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Back To Top