skip to Main Content

impronte

Displaying 21–40 of 130  1 2 3 4 6 7
Foto Cognome Nome E-mail Telefono Città PRV (REG) Livello Qualifiche 
Zappalà Leonardo Zappalà Leonardo leo_zappala@alice.it +39.339.8822333 Rivoli TO (PIE) Istr.Liv.2 TecnicoSpec.
Formatore
Travaglini Paride Travaglini Paride paridetravaglini@alice.it +39.333.9594209 Spinetoli AP (MAR) Istr.Liv.2 TecnicoSpec.
Formatore
Capra Alessandra Capra Alessandra alessandra.capra@libero.it +39.333.1629582 Tirano SO (LOM) Istr.Liv.2 TecnicoSpec.
Giudice
Chiapparini Mario Chiapparini Mario mario.chiapparini@gmail.com +39.348.8521546 Tirano SO (LOM) Istr.Liv.2 TecnicoSpec.
Formatore
Giudice
Corrieri Ugo Corrieri Ugo ugocorrieri@gmail.com +39.347.3909481 Grosseto GR (TOS) Istr.Liv.2 TecnicoSpec.
Formatore
Genoni Gianluigi Genoni Gianluigi casa0san@gmail.com +39.338.1167707 Samarate VA (LOM) Istr.Liv.2 TecnicoSpec.
Facchin Matteo Facchin Matteo matteof44@gmail.com +39.347.6406050 Moncalieri TO (PIE) Istr.Liv.2 TecnicoSpec.
Gaudenzi Rossella Gaudenzi Rossella rossella.gaudenzi@gmail.com +39.333.3067922 Pontassieve FI (TOS) Istr.Liv.2 TecnicoSpec.
Ferrarese Sergio Ferrarese Sergio sergio_riv@libero.it +39.340.8058984 Rivoli TO (PIE) Istr.Liv.2 TecnicoSpec.
Gallitto Maria Cristina Gallitto Maria Cristina criscrisgal@gmail.com +39.333.2387797 Mezzenile TO (PIE) Istr.Liv.2 TecnicoSpec.
Filippi Donato Filippi Donato dnt.filippi@gmail.com +39.328.6469189 Tito PZ (BAS) Istr.Liv.2 TecnicoSpec.
Avatar Dell'Utri Daniele daniele.dellutri@alice.it +39.320.4891638 Palermo PA (SIC) Istr.Liv.2 TecnicoSpec.
Castagna Gabriella Castagna Gabriella castagna.gabriella@libero.it +39.347.0440905 Torrebelvicino VI (VEN) Istr.Liv.2 TecnicoSpec.
Giorgi Tarcisio Giorgi Tarcisio tarcisiogiorgi@libero.it +39.335.8121434 Riccione RN (EMR) Istr.Liv.2 TecnicoSpec.
Gislon Carla Gislon Carla carlagislon57@gmail.com +39.340.7783156 Cordenons PN (FVG) Istr.Liv.2 TecnicoSpec.
Tacchi Franca Tacchi Franca taccozero@gmail.com +39.333.6878070 Sommo PV (LOM) Istr.Liv.2 TecnicoSpec.
Alfano Antonio Maria Alfano Antonio Maria antonioalfano@libero.it +39.340.7731997 Mezzenile TO (PIE) Istr.Liv.2 TecnicoSpec.
Merli Maura Merli Maura maura.merli@libero.it +39.340.5483981 Mondaino RN (EMR) Istr.Liv.2 TecnicoSpec.
Montico Fabrizio Montico Fabrizio fmontico@gmail.com +39.338.8627367 Pordenone PN (FVG) Istr.Liv.2 TecnicoSpec.
Borno Mario Borno Mario marioborno@tiscali.it +39.366.4886057 Torre Pellice TO (PIE) Istr.Liv.2 TecnicoSpec.
Displaying 21–40 of 130  1 2 3 4 6 7
Back To Top