skip to Main Content

impronte

Displaying 1–20 of 130 1 2 3 6 7
Foto Cognome Nome E-mail Telefono Città PRV (REG) Livello Qualifiche 
Sesso Mirko Sesso Mirko s.mirko64@gmail.com +39.329.6387759 San Vito di Leguzzano VI (VEN) Istr.Liv.2 TecnicoSpec.
Giudice
Avatar Riley Emily Elizabeth emily_e_riley@hotmail.com +39.347.5805191 Cigognola PV (LOM) Istr.Liv.2 TecnicoSpec.
Giudice
Moretti Gianfranco Moretti Gianfranco gianfranco.moretti@hotmail.it +39.347.9630753 Sondrio SO (LOM) Istr.Liv.2 TecnicoSpec.
Giudice
Ravazzoli Ivan Ravazzoli Ivan ivanravazzoli@gmail.com +39.338.4123081 Corvino San Quirico PV (LOM) Istr.Liv.2 TecnicoSpec.
Giudice
Avatar Sceresini Maristella stella.mariss@tiscali.it +39.339.4837093 Montagna in Valtellina SO (LOM) Istr.Liv.2 TecnicoSpec.
Giudice
Forni Antonio Forni Antonio chiara.abbiatiso@gmail.com +39.349.0549916 Sondrio SO (LOM) Istr.Liv.2 TecnicoSpec.
Giudice
Peruzzo Sergio Peruzzo Sergio peruzzosergio@libero.it +39.329.5939172 Terni TR (UMB) Istr.Liv.2 TecnicoSpec.
Formatore
Giudice
Rao Walter Rao Walter walter.rao@gmail.com +39.393.9279269 Castano Primo MI (LOM) Istr.Liv.2 TecnicoSpec.
Formatore
Giudice
Rizzi Giorgio Rizzi Giorgio giorgiorizzi@alice.it +39.335.7218179 Como CO (LOM) Istr.Liv.2 TecnicoSpec.
Formatore
Giudice
Morellini Cinzia Morellini Cinzia morellini.cinzia@libero.it +39.338.4078123 San Gemini TR (UMB) Istr.Liv.2 TecnicoSpec.
Formatore
Giudice
Fasola Raffaella Fasola Raffaella raffaella.fasola3ibr@alice.it +39.339.1202892 Como CO (LOM) Istr.Liv.2 TecnicoSpec.
Formatore
Giudice
Bavagnoli Renato Bavagnoli Renato renato.bavagnoli@gmail.com +39.347.3312000 Caprezzo VB (PIE) Istr.Liv.2 TecnicoSpec.
Formatore
Giudice
Basso Daniela Basso Daniela info@nordicwalkingcomo.net +39.333.4420343 Como CO (LOM) Istr.Liv.2 TecnicoSpec.
Formatore
Giudice
Lombardi Gian Battista Lombardi Gian Battista giannilogb@libero.it +39.348.3351760 Roè Volciano BS (LOM) Istr.Liv.2 TecnicoSpec.
Formatore
Dotta Marco Dotta Marco marco@dottaviaggi.it +39.349.6979550 Portogruaro VE (VEN) Istr.Liv.2 TecnicoSpec.
Formatore
Latini Maria Patrizia Latini Maria Patrizia patrizialatini@hotmail.com +39.328.1156034 Grosseto GR (TOS) Istr.Liv.2 TecnicoSpec.
Formatore
Nobili Federica Nobili Federica n.federica@modelliceramici.it +39.335.7527678 Civita Castellana VT (LAZ) Istr.Liv.2 TecnicoSpec.
Formatore
Passon Filippo Passon Filippo filippopasson@rocketmail.com +39.338.8101060 Mortegliano UD (FVG) Istr.Liv.2 TecnicoSpec.
Formatore
Zappalà Leonardo Zappalà Leonardo leo_zappala@alice.it +39.339.8822333 Rivoli TO (PIE) Istr.Liv.2 TecnicoSpec.
Formatore
Travaglini Paride Travaglini Paride paridetravaglini@alice.it +39.333.9594209 Spinetoli AP (MAR) Istr.Liv.2 TecnicoSpec.
Formatore
Displaying 1–20 of 130 1 2 3 6 7
Back To Top