skip to Main Content

impronte

Displaying 1–20 of 130 1 2 3 6 7
Foto Cognome Nome E-mail Telefono Città PRV (REG) Livello Qualifiche 
Avatar Mariconda Domenico domenico.mariconda@gmail.com +39.338.7781598 Sondrio SO (LOM) Istr.Liv.1
Avatar Panizzolo Paolo panpaolo@tiscali.it +39.349.8302848 Sondrio SO (LOM) Liv.Base Aiuto Istrutt.
Avatar Politini Lucia lpolitini@msn.com +39.347.1449620 Legnano MI (LOM) Liv.Base Aiuto Istrutt.
Avatar Ravazzoli Sabrina pippisabri@virgilio.it +39.339.6233232 San Genesio ed Uniti PV (LOM) Liv.Base Aiuto Istrutt.
Avatar Sartorelli Alessandra alexa.sartorelli@gmail.com +39.340.4848603 Legnano MI (LOM) Liv.Base Aiuto Istrutt.
Avatar Fusetti Darles darfuse@gmail.com +39.349.6740066 Torino TO (PIE) Liv.Base Aiuto Istrutt.
Avatar Fedele Letizia letiziafedele@libero.it +39.329.8695968 Palermo PA (SIC) Istr.Liv.2 Chinesiologo
Mazzola Lidia Mazzola Lidia lidiamazzola1@gmail.com +39.335.5325225 Palermo PA (SIC) Istr.Liv.2 Chinesiologo
Dolfi Cassandro Dolfi Cassandro c.dolfi@libero.it +39.328.8714137 Volpiano TO (PIE) Istr.Liv.2 Chinesiologo
Formatore
Giudice
Avatar Zuffi Silvia sil.vis@libero.it +39.340.3362660 Fossalta di Portogruaro VE (VEN) Istr.Liv.1 Istrutt.Base
Avatar Fallì Caterina caterina.falli@gmail.com +39.338.1063885 Verres AO (VDA) Istr.Liv.1 Istrutt.Base
Avatar Panigutto Renza renzapanigutto@libero.it +39.348.2105383 S. Michele al Tagliamento VE (VEN) Istr.Liv.1 Istrutt.Base
Avatar Cozzi Beniamino becozzi@libero.it +39.349.4374275 Nerviano MI (LOM) Istr.Liv.1 Istrutt.Base
Avatar Giordano Elisa info@fotoextreme.it +39.347.8804318 Verres AO (VDA) Istr.Liv.1 Istrutt.Base
Avatar Fagotto Virgilio Vanni f.vanni@bfhydraulics.com +39.342.1466728 Portogruaro VE (VEN) Istr.Liv.1 Istrutt.Base
Avatar Milliery Ornella millieryornella@gmail.com +39.347.7739218 Montjovet AO (VDA) Istr.Liv.1 Istrutt.Base
Avatar Pinet Anna annapinet@libero.it +39.349.8341526 Issogne AO (VDA) Istr.Liv.1 Istrutt.Base
Avatar Arzuffi Antonella docnella@tin.it +39.335.6772785 Cornate D'Adda MB (LOM) Istr.Liv.1 Istrutt.Base
Avatar Venturini Serena Maria sereventu@protonmail.com +39.340.9028032 Sondrio SO (LOM) Istr.Liv.1 Istrutt.Base
Avatar Rabatelli Marco marco.rabatelli@mdceditore.it +39.371.1206871 Villa Cortese MI (LOM) Istr.Liv.1 Istrutt.Base
Displaying 1–20 of 130 1 2 3 6 7
Back To Top