skip to Main Content

impronte

Displaying 1–20 of 130 1 2 3 6 7
Foto Cognome Nome E-mail Telefono Città  PRV (REG) Livello Qualifiche
Dolfi Cassandro Dolfi Cassandro c.dolfi@libero.it +39.328.8714137 Volpiano TO (PIE) Istr.Liv.2 Chinesiologo
Formatore
Giudice
Cacamo Angela Cacamo Angela angela.cacamo@motoridacorsa.it +39.348.4420688 Villa Cortese MI (LOM) Istr.Liv.2 Istruttore
Formatore
Giudice
Avatar Rabatelli Marco marco.rabatelli@mdceditore.it +39.371.1206871 Villa Cortese MI (LOM) Istr.Liv.1 Istrutt.Base
Bonin Giovanni Bonin Giovanni info@fotobonin.com +39.348.3008933 Verres AO (VDA) Istr.Liv.2 TecnicoChines.
Formatore
Avatar Fallì Caterina caterina.falli@gmail.com +39.338.1063885 Verres AO (VDA) Istr.Liv.1 Istrutt.Base
Avatar Volpe Barbara bvolpe84@gmail.com +39.320.4523767 Verres AO (VDA) Istr.Liv.1 Istrutt.Base
Avatar Giordano Elisa info@fotoextreme.it +39.347.8804318 Verres AO (VDA) Istr.Liv.1 Istrutt.Base
Cipolla Tiziana Cipolla Tiziana alkoti@yahoo.it +39.347.5798632 Verbania VB (PIE) Istr.Liv.2 Istruttore
Birocchi Donatella Birocchi Donatella donatella.birocchi@gmail.com +39.347.2500265 Verbania VB (PIE) Istr.Liv.2 Istruttore
Avatar Munciguerra Paolo danielaepaolo@tiscali.it +39.340.5682721 Venaria Reale TO (PIE) Istr.Liv.2 Istruttore
Avatar Stefani Michele michelestefani95@gmail.com +39.347.2591662 Valdastico VI (VEN) Istr.Liv.2 Istruttore
Castagna Gabriella Castagna Gabriella castagna.gabriella@libero.it +39.347.0440905 Torrebelvicino VI (VEN) Istr.Liv.2 TecnicoSpec.
Pezzin Laura Pezzin Laura laura.pezzin@libero.it +39.347.9814706 Torrebelvicino VI (VEN) Istr.Liv.2 Istruttore
Pasqualotto Antonio Pasqualotto Antonio antoniogio60@gmail.com +39.340.5634709 Torrebelvicino VI (VEN) Istr.Liv.2 TecnicoChines.
Formatore
Giudice
Borno Mario Borno Mario marioborno@tiscali.it +39.366.4886057 Torre Pellice TO (PIE) Istr.Liv.2 TecnicoSpec.
Avatar Remelli Stefano stefano.remelli@cittametropolitana.torino.it +39.333.4830479 Torino TO (PIE) Istr.Liv.2 Istruttore
Avatar Fusetti Darles darfuse@gmail.com +39.349.6740066 Torino TO (PIE) Liv.Base Aiuto Istrutt.
Filippi Donato Filippi Donato dnt.filippi@gmail.com +39.328.6469189 Tito PZ (BAS) Istr.Liv.2 TecnicoSpec.
Capra Alessandra Capra Alessandra alessandra.capra@libero.it +39.333.1629582 Tirano SO (LOM) Istr.Liv.2 TecnicoSpec.
Giudice
Chiapparini Mario Chiapparini Mario mario.chiapparini@gmail.com +39.348.8521546 Tirano SO (LOM) Istr.Liv.2 TecnicoSpec.
Formatore
Giudice
Displaying 1–20 of 130 1 2 3 6 7
Back To Top