skip to Main Content

impronte

Displaying 1–20 of 130 1 2 3 6 7
Foto  Cognome Nome E-mail Telefono Città PRV (REG) Livello Qualifiche
Passon Filippo Passon Filippo filippopasson@rocketmail.com +39.338.8101060 Mortegliano UD (FVG) Istr.Liv.2 TecnicoSpec.
Formatore
Peruzzo Sergio Peruzzo Sergio peruzzosergio@libero.it +39.329.5939172 Terni TR (UMB) Istr.Liv.2 TecnicoSpec.
Formatore
Giudice
Petinari Alice Petinari Alice alice.petinari@gmail.com +39.331.9482372 Macerata MC (MAR) Istr.Liv.2 Istruttore
Pasquetti Pier Paolo Pasquetti Pier Paolo presidente@nordicwalking.it +39.335.8113835 Civita Castellana VT (LAZ) Istr.Liv.2 TecnicoSpec.
Pasqualotto Antonio Pasqualotto Antonio antoniogio60@gmail.com +39.340.5634709 Torrebelvicino VI (VEN) Istr.Liv.2 TecnicoChines.
Formatore
Giudice
Avatar Panigutto Renza renzapanigutto@libero.it +39.348.2105383 S. Michele al Tagliamento VE (VEN) Istr.Liv.1 Istrutt.Base
Avatar Panizzolo Paolo panpaolo@tiscali.it +39.349.8302848 Sondrio SO (LOM) Liv.Base Aiuto Istrutt.
Petracco Elena Petracco Elena nena4664.ep@gmail.com +39.348.7657173 Petriolo MC (MAR) Istr.Liv.2 Istruttore
Pezzin Laura Pezzin Laura laura.pezzin@libero.it +39.347.9814706 Torrebelvicino VI (VEN) Istr.Liv.2 Istruttore
Avatar Ramponi Simona simrampo1@alice.it +39.338.3530876 Castano Primo MI (LOM) Istr.Liv.2 Istruttore
Rao Walter Rao Walter walter.rao@gmail.com +39.393.9279269 Castano Primo MI (LOM) Istr.Liv.2 TecnicoSpec.
Formatore
Giudice
Avatar Rabatelli Marco marco.rabatelli@mdceditore.it +39.371.1206871 Villa Cortese MI (LOM) Istr.Liv.1 Istrutt.Base
Avatar Politini Lucia lpolitini@msn.com +39.347.1449620 Legnano MI (LOM) Liv.Base Aiuto Istrutt.
Avatar Pietrogiovanna Erika erika.pietrogiovanna1981@gmail.com +39.333.2360443 Ponte in Valtellina SO (LOM) Istr.Liv.2 Istruttore
Avatar Pinet Anna annapinet@libero.it +39.349.8341526 Issogne AO (VDA) Istr.Liv.1 Istrutt.Base
Panigutto Gilda Panigutto Gilda gildap66@libero.it +39.320.0973811 Fossalta di Portogruaro VE (VEN) Istr.Liv.2 Istruttore
Palugan Catia Tiziana Palugan Catia Tiziana catiap.nw@gmail.com +39.320.0669720 Busto Arsizio VA (LOM) Istr.Liv.2 Istruttore
Avatar Milliery Ornella millieryornella@gmail.com +39.347.7739218 Montjovet AO (VDA) Istr.Liv.1 Istrutt.Base
Avatar Montagnoli Franca francamontagnoli@alice.it +39.349.3719494 Milano MI (LOM) Istr.Liv.2 Istruttore
Merli Maura Merli Maura maura.merli@libero.it +39.340.5483981 Mondaino RN (EMR) Istr.Liv.2 TecnicoSpec.
Displaying 1–20 of 130 1 2 3 6 7
Back To Top