skip to Main Content

impronte

Displaying 101–120 of 130  1 2 4 5 6 7
Foto Cognome Nome E-mail Telefono Città PRV (REG) Livello Qualifiche
Renion Luzviminda (Lucy) Renion Luzviminda (Lucy) lucyrenion@gmail.com +39.342.7541265 Lovero SO (LOM) Istr.Liv.2 Istruttore
Giudice
Avatar Riley Emily Elizabeth emily_e_riley@hotmail.com +39.347.5805191 Cigognola PV (LOM) Istr.Liv.2 TecnicoSpec.
Giudice
Rizzi Giorgio Rizzi Giorgio giorgiorizzi@alice.it +39.335.7218179 Como CO (LOM) Istr.Liv.2 TecnicoSpec.
Formatore
Giudice
Rosetti Pasquale Rosetti Pasquale pasquale.rosetti@gmail.com +39.347.3620334 San Benedetto del Tronto AP (MAR) Istr.Liv.2 TecnicoChines.
Formatore
Giudice
Avatar Rossi Mara frama1967@hotmail.it +39.335.8224660 Berbenno di Valtellina SO (LOM) Istr.Liv.1 Istrutt.Base
Sabetta Adriana Sabetta Adriana adriana.sabetta1@alice.it +39.347.7259886 Legnano VA (LOM) Istr.Liv.2 Istruttore
Giudice
Santinelli Adriano Santinelli Adriano trikelena@hotmail.it +39.339.4335994 Petriolo MC (MAR) Istr.Liv.2 Istruttore
Avatar Sartorelli Alessandra alexa.sartorelli@gmail.com +39.340.4848603 Legnano MI (LOM) Liv.Base Aiuto Istrutt.
Avatar Sceresini Maristella stella.mariss@tiscali.it +39.339.4837093 Montagna in Valtellina SO (LOM) Istr.Liv.2 TecnicoSpec.
Giudice
Serafini Alfonso Serafini Alfonso alfonso.ser@libero.it +39.340.2932336 Petriolo MC (MAR) Istr.Liv.2 Istruttore
Formatore
Sesso Mirko Sesso Mirko s.mirko64@gmail.com +39.329.6387759 San Vito di Leguzzano VI (VEN) Istr.Liv.2 TecnicoSpec.
Giudice
Sommella Maria Assunta Sommella Maria Assunta sommellamaria@hotmail.it +39.347.5528457 Roè Volciano BS (LOM) Istr.Liv.2 Istruttore
Sossai Paolo Sossai Paolo paolosossai@libero.it +39.348.7383553 Matelica MC (MAR) Istr.Liv.2 TecnicoSpec.
Formatore
Avatar Stefani Michele michelestefani95@gmail.com +39.347.2591662 Valdastico VI (VEN) Istr.Liv.2 Istruttore
Tacchi Franca Tacchi Franca taccozero@gmail.com +39.333.6878070 Sommo PV (LOM) Istr.Liv.2 TecnicoSpec.
Tallon Bruno Tallon Bruno brtallon56@gmail.com +39.348.8402682 Pordenone PN (FVG) Istr.Liv.2 TecnicoChines.
Formatore
Tidone Tiziana Tidone Tiziana tizianatidone@alice.it +39.339.1263506 Corvino San Quirico PV (LOM) Istr.Liv.2 Istruttore
Tirabassi Maria Tirabassi Maria marise2007@libero.it +39.389.6442075 Montecosaro MC (MAR) Istr.Liv.2 Istruttore
Travaglini Paride Travaglini Paride paridetravaglini@alice.it +39.333.9594209 Spinetoli AP (MAR) Istr.Liv.2 TecnicoSpec.
Formatore
Avatar Venturini Serena Maria sereventu@protonmail.com +39.340.9028032 Sondrio SO (LOM) Istr.Liv.1 Istrutt.Base
Displaying 101–120 of 130  1 2 4 5 6 7
Back To Top