skip to Main Content

impronte


Displaying 1–20 of 129 1 2 3 6 7
Foto Cognome Nome E-mail Telefono Città PRV (REG) Livello Qualifiche
Albero Erminia Albero Erminia erminia.fabris@gmail.com +39.349.4248070 Sangano TO (PIE) Istr.Liv.1 Istruttore
Giudice
Alfano Antonio Maria Alfano Antonio Maria antonioalfano@libero.it +39.340.7731997 Mezzenile TO (PIE) Istr.Liv.1 TecnicoSpec.
Artioli Paola Artioli Paola paola.artioli30@gmail.com +39.340.8321114 Mezzenile TO (PIE) Istr.Liv.1 TecnicoSpec.
Avatar Arzuffi Antonella docnella@tin.it +39.335.6772785 Cornate D'Adda MB (LOM) Liv.Base Aiuto Istrutt.
Avatar Auriglietti Giampietro giampiero.auriglietti@eolo.it +39.348.6552655 Nerviano MI (LOM) Istr.Liv.1 TecnicoSpec.
Basso Daniela Basso Daniela info@nordicwalkingcomo.net +39.333.4420343 Como CO (LOM) Istr.Liv.1 TecnicoSpec.
Formatore
Giudice
Bavagnoli Renato Bavagnoli Renato renato.bavagnoli@gmail.com +39.347.3312000 Caprezzo VB (PIE) Istr.Liv.1 TecnicoSpec.
Formatore
Giudice
Avatar Becci Anna Maria segreteria@libertassesto.org +39.388.4439750 Sesto San Giovanni MI (LOM) Istr.Liv.1
Benetti Elisabetta Benetti Elisabetta elisabetta.benetti@gmail.com +39.347.9798262 Legnano MI (LOM) Istr.Liv.1 Istruttore
Giudice
Bianchi Davide Bianchi Davide asdnordicwalkingmilano@gmail.com +39.392.1922946 Cinisello Balsamo MI Istr.Liv.1 TecnicoSpec.
Formatore
Birocchi Donatella Birocchi Donatella donatella.birocchi@gmail.com +39.347.2500265 Verbania VB (PIE) Istr.Liv.1 Istruttore
Bonato Marco Bonato Marco marcobon62@gmail.com +39.334.6624399 Rivoli TO (PIE) Istr.Liv.1 Istruttore
Bondanese Paolo Bondanese Paolo bondanese@alice.it +39.347.4877439 Sondrio SO (LOM) Istr.Liv.1 Istruttore
Giudice
Bonin Giovanni Bonin Giovanni info@fotobonin.com +39.348.3008933 Verres AO (VDA) Istr.Liv.2 TecnicoChines.
Formatore
Borno Mario Borno Mario marioborno@tiscali.it +39.366.4886057 Torre Pellice TO (PIE) Istr.Liv.1 TecnicoSpec.
Bottallo Maurizio Bottallo Maurizio mauribottallo@gmail.com +39.329.8336596 Rivoli TO (PIE) Istr.Liv.1 Istruttore
Giudice
Cacamo Angela Cacamo Angela angela.cacamo@motoridacorsa.it +39.348.4420688 Villa Cortese MI (LOM) Istr.Liv.1 Istruttore
Formatore
Giudice
Calissano Mauro Calissano Mauro maurocalissano@gmail.com +39.347.0091930 San Martino Siccomario PV (LOM) Istr.Liv.1 Istruttore
Giudice
Campanini Stefania Campanini Stefania sa.campanini@gmail.com +39.349.2541615 Sondrio SO (LOM) Istr.Liv.1 Istruttore
Giudice
Campetti Antonella Campetti Antonella anto.campo@libero.it +39.340.8554610 Petriolo MC (MAR) Istr.Liv.1 Istruttore
Displaying 1–20 of 129 1 2 3 6 7
Back To Top