skip to Main Content

impronte

Avatar Cognome Nome Email Telefono Città PV (REG) Qualifiche Shipping Address 2
Albero Erminia erminia.fabris@gmail.com +39.349.4248070 Sangano TO (PIE) TecnicoChines. G
Bondanese Paolo bondanese@alice.it +39.347.4877439 Sondrio SO (LOM) Istruttore
Giudice
G
Cacamo Angela angela@nordicwalkingaltomilanese.it +39.348.4420688 Villa Cortese MI (LOM) Istruttore
Formatore
Giudice
G
Calissano Mauro maurocalissano@gmail.com +39.347.0091930 San Martino Siccomario PV (LOM) Istruttore
Giudice
G
Campanini Stefania sa.campanini@gmail.com +39.349.2541615 Sondrio SO (LOM) Istruttore
Giudice
G
Chiapparini Mario mario.chiapparini@gmail.com +39.348.8521546 Tirano SO (LOM) TecnicoSpec.
Formatore
Giudice
G
del Re Massimo mdr66@tiscali.it +39.338.4348904 Sondrio SO (LOM) Istruttore
Giudice
G
Dolfi Cassandro c.dolfi@libero.it +39.328.8714137 Volpiano TO (PIE) Chinesiologo
Formatore
Giudice
G
Golini Oris Luigi siroris29@gmail.com +39.348.7400744 Somma Lombardo VA (LOM) Istruttore G
Modenin Marco Emanuel emanuel.modenin@gmail.com +39.347.9757115 Caprie TO (PIE) Istruttore
Giudice
G
Mostacchi Francesco pmostacchi@alice.it +39.331.5785273 Sondrio SO (LOM) Istruttore
Giudice
G
Pasqualotto Antonio Giovanni antoniogio60@gmail.com +39.340.5634709 Torrebelvicino VI (VEN) TecnicoChines.
Formatore
Giudice
G
Piccatti Adriano adriano_piccatti@libero.it +39.335.8236534 Collegno TO (PIE) Istrutt.Base G
Renion Luzviminda (Lucy) lucyrenion@gmail.com +39.342.7541265 Lovero SO (LOM) Istruttore
Giudice
G
Riley Emily Elizabeth emily_e_riley@hotmail.com +39.347.5805191 Cigognola PV (LOM) TecnicoSpec.
Giudice
G
Rosetti Pasquale pasquale.rosetti@gmail.com +39.347.3620334 San Benedetto del Tronto AP (MAR) TecnicoChines.
Formatore
Giudice
G
Salzone Fulvio salzful@libero.it +39.338.6912116 Avigliana TO (PIE) Istrutt.Base G
Back To Top