skip to Main Content

impronte


Displaying 1–20 of 30 1 2
Avatar Cognome Nome Email Telefono Città PV (REG) Qualifiche
Albero Erminia Albero Erminia erminia.fabris@gmail.com +39.349.4248070 Sangano TO (PIE) Istruttore
Giudice
Basso Daniela Basso Daniela info@nordicwalkingcomo.net +39.333.4420343 Como CO (LOM) TecnicoSpec.
Formatore
Giudice
Bavagnoli Renato Bavagnoli Renato renato.bavagnoli@gmail.com +39.347.3312000 Caprezzo VB (PIE) TecnicoSpec.
Formatore
Giudice
Benetti Elisabetta Benetti Elisabetta elisabetta.benetti@gmail.com +39.347.9798262 Legnano MI (LOM) Istruttore
Giudice
Bondanese Paolo Bondanese Paolo bondanese@alice.it +39.347.4877439 Sondrio SO (LOM) Istruttore
Giudice
Bottallo Maurizio Bottallo Maurizio mauribottallo@gmail.com +39.329.8336596 Rivoli TO (PIE) Istruttore
Giudice
Cacamo Angela Cacamo Angela angela.cacamo@motoridacorsa.it +39.348.4420688 Villa Cortese MI (LOM) Istruttore
Formatore
Giudice
Calissano Mauro Calissano Mauro maurocalissano@gmail.com +39.347.0091930 San Martino Siccomario PV (LOM) Istruttore
Giudice
Campanini Stefania Campanini Stefania sa.campanini@gmail.com +39.349.2541615 Sondrio SO (LOM) Istruttore
Giudice
Capra Alessandra Capra Alessandra alessandra.capra@libero.it +39.333.1629582 Tirano SO (LOM) TecnicoSpec.
Giudice
Chiapparini Mario Chiapparini Mario mario.chiapparini@gmail.com +39.348.8521546 Tirano SO (LOM) TecnicoSpec.
Formatore
Giudice
Avatar del Re Massimo mdr66@tiscali.it +39.338.4348904 Sondrio SO (LOM) Istruttore
Giudice
Dolfi Cassandro Dolfi Cassandro c.dolfi@libero.it +39.328.8714137 Volpiano TO (PIE) Chinesiologo
Formatore
Giudice
Avatar Faldrini Mariella mariellafaldrini@gmail.com +39.349.6710996 Chiesa in Valmalenco SO (LOM) Istruttore
Giudice
Fasola Raffaella Fasola Raffaella raffaella.fasola3ibr@alice.it +39.339.1202892 Como CO (LOM) TecnicoSpec.
Formatore
Giudice
Forni Antonio Forni Antonio chiara.abbiatiso@gmail.com +39.349.0549916 Sondrio SO (LOM) TecnicoSpec.
Giudice
Morellini Cinzia Morellini Cinzia morellini.cinzia@libero.it +39.338.4078123 San Gemini TR (UMB) TecnicoSpec.
Formatore
Giudice
Moretti Gianfranco Moretti Gianfranco gianfranco.moretti@hotmail.it +39.347.9630753 Sondrio SO (LOM) TecnicoSpec.
Giudice
Mostacchi Francesco Mostacchi Francesco pmostacchi@alice.it +39.331.5785273 Sondrio SO (LOM) Istruttore
Giudice
Pasqualotto Antonio Pasqualotto Antonio antoniogio60@gmail.com +39.340.5634709 Torrebelvicino VI (VEN) TecnicoChines.
Formatore
Giudice
Displaying 1–20 of 30 1 2
Back To Top